Login   Portal    Forum    Register    Search    FAQ

Forum » Rockman Chat » Zero Series




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Wed Nov 26, 2008 5:38 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 3:28 am
Posts: 49
Location: In Yggdrasil Temple
Codebreaker codes o_o. Thats sounds cool. Do you have a method for finding the color codes?
I will try both of them.


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 9:54 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 6:43 am
Posts: 287
Location: Hong Kong
ENOCH wrote:
Codebreaker codes o_o. Thats sounds cool. Do you have a method for finding the color codes?
I will try both of them.

well here is a website which shows the colour codes ( with the game hacking codes):


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2009 11:39 pm
Posts: 34
Location: My House
I tried using those to no results. It said the version of Codebreaker I downloaded wasn't compatible with the codes.


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Wed Mar 04, 2009 6:08 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 6:43 am
Posts: 287
Location: Hong Kong
GreatRockBuster wrote:
I tried using those to no results. It said the version of Codebreaker I downloaded wasn't compatible with the codes.

how bout trying that on the VBA's built-in gameshark or codebreaker(i forgot which one)? it works for me on the VBA perfectly.


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Wed Mar 04, 2009 1:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2009 11:39 pm
Posts: 34
Location: My House
omegazerokiller wrote:
GreatRockBuster wrote:
I tried using those to no results. It said the version of Codebreaker I downloaded wasn't compatible with the codes.

how bout trying that on the VBA's built-in gameshark or codebreaker(i forgot which one)? it works for me on the VBA perfectly.


But that's what I'm using. It says the codes aren't compatible with the version of the game I'm using (I'm using the US MegaMan Zero 3 ROM).

EDIT: Found a version that worked. But the Copy X code didn't change Zero into Copy X...It just made him BLUE.

I guess I'll need a patch for that...


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 05, 2009 1:49 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 6:43 am
Posts: 287
Location: Hong Kong
GreatRockBuster wrote:
omegazerokiller wrote:
GreatRockBuster wrote:
I tried using those to no results. It said the version of Codebreaker I downloaded wasn't compatible with the codes.

how bout trying that on the VBA's built-in gameshark or codebreaker(i forgot which one)? it works for me on the VBA perfectly.


But that's what I'm using. It says the codes aren't compatible with the version of the game I'm using (I'm using the US MegaMan Zero 3 ROM).

EDIT: Found a version that worked. But the Copy X code didn't change Zero into Copy X...It just made him BLUE.

I guess I'll need a patch for that...

dont think that u will get it here (u know why)


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 05, 2009 11:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2009 11:39 pm
Posts: 34
Location: My House
omegazerokiller wrote:
GreatRockBuster wrote:
But that's what I'm using. It says the codes aren't compatible with the version of the game I'm using (I'm using the US MegaMan Zero 3 ROM).

EDIT: Found a version that worked. But the Copy X code didn't change Zero into Copy X...It just made him BLUE.

I guess I'll need a patch for that...

dont think that u will get it here (u know why)


Duh. I read the rules ya know. ;)


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2009 6:11 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 6:43 am
Posts: 287
Location: Hong Kong
GreatRockBuster wrote:
omegazerokiller wrote:
GreatRockBuster wrote:
But that's what I'm using. It says the codes aren't compatible with the version of the game I'm using (I'm using the US MegaMan Zero 3 ROM).

EDIT: Found a version that worked. But the Copy X code didn't change Zero into Copy X...It just made him BLUE.

I guess I'll need a patch for that...

dont think that u will get it here (u know why)


Duh. I read the rules ya know. ;)

i know ;)


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Sat Mar 07, 2009 10:13 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 1:28 pm
Posts: 533
Location: 「EvER In RFm」
Everyone try hard in making hacks here , huh .


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Free Publik Hacks
 Post Posted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:27 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 6:43 am
Posts: 287
Location: Hong Kong
---------
RoCK wrote:
Everyone try hard in making hacks here , huh .

why are you talking like hiysby :o


Top 
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Forum » Rockman Chat » Zero Series


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron